## **Composition of ITUC Special Commission**

	Eva Nordmark (chair)	<ul> <li>former Minister for Employment, Sweden</li> <li>former Minister for Gender Equality, Sweden</li> <li>former TCO union head</li> <li>former Riksdag member</li> <li>chair of Credentials Committee for 3<sup>rd</sup> ITUC World Congress</li> </ul>
	Rikio Kozu	<ul> <li>former President, JTUC RENGO Japan</li> <li>former leading member of ITUC Constitutional Review (2020-2021)</li> <li>Full bio</li> </ul>
all a s	Fernando Lopes	<ul> <li>former General Secretary, CNM/CUT Brasil</li> <li>former Assistant General Secretary of IndustriALL</li> <li>Full bio</li> </ul>
	Fackson Shamenda	<ul> <li>former Labour and Social Affairs Minister, Zambia</li> <li>former leader of ZCTU Zambia</li> <li>former President of UNI Africa</li> <li>former President of ICFTU</li> <li>Full bio</li> </ul>
	Mamounata Cisse	<ul> <li>former Deputy General Secretary of the ITUC</li> <li>former ILO ACTRAV official</li> <li>originally from Burkina Faso</li> <li>Full bio</li> </ul>